2019 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

TICKETS ARE ON SALE NOW FOR THE KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 2019 SEASON!

Day Date Location Kickoff Time Gameday Broadcast
Saturday August 10 BENGALS 7:00 PM 6:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Saturday August 17 @ Steelers 6:30 PM 5:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Saturday August 24 49’ERS 7:00 PM 6:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Thursday August 29 @ Packers 7:00 PM 6:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Sunday September 8 @ Jaguars 12:00 NOON 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sunday September 15 @ Raiders 3:05 PM 12:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Sunday September 22 RAVENS 12:00 NOON 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sunday September 29 @ Lions 12:00 NOON 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sunday October 6 COLTS 7:20 PM 4:00 PM – 11:45 PM
Sunday October 13 TEXANS 12:00 NOON 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Thursday October 17 @ Broncos 7:20 PM 4:00 PM – 11:45 PM
Sunday October 27 PACKERS 7:20 PM 4:00 PM – 11:45 PM
Sunday November 3 VIKINGS 12:00 NOON 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sunday November 10 @ Titans 12:00 NOON 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Monday November 18 @ Chargers (Mexico) 7:15 PM 4:00 PM – 11:45 PM
Sunday December 1 RAIDERS 12:00 NOON 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sunday December 8 @ Patriots 3:25 PM 12:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Sunday December 15 BRONCOS 12:00 NOON 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM
Sunday December 22 @ Bears 7:20 PM 4:00 PM – 11:45 PM
Sunday December 29 CHARGERS 12:00 NOON 9:00 AM – 4:30 PM